You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Music Catalogue Updated

A huge update has been made to our SEGA Music Catalogue. If you head into our Merchandise section and click the Music link you will see an extended and far tidier music index. The index is now organised by album title for easier searching and each entry now has its own separate page full of trivia, scans and a track list.

New additions to the catalogue include:

  • Alex Kidd Complete Album
  • The Best of Crush 40 – Super Sonic Songs
  • Complete Trinity: Sonic Heroes – Original Soundtrax
  • Crush 40
  • Crush 40 EP
  • Hatsune Miku -Project Diva- 2nd Nonstop Mix Collection
  • We will be continuing to add to this section throughout the week and hope to add music that contains SEGA references as well as bonus CDs that come free with special edition games. Watch this space!

    Tags: , , , , , ,

    SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

    - Dreamcast Live
    - Emerald Coast
    - Project Phoenix Productions
    - Radio SEGA
    - Saturday Morning Sonic
    - SEGA Retro
    - Sonic HQ
    - Sonic Paradise
    - The Dreamcast Junkyard
    - The Pal Mega-CD Library
    - The Sonic Stadium
    SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.