You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Tunes: Vectorman

10 songs from the Vectorman soundtrack re-recorded in a studio by Jon Holland. Part of the SEGA Tunes series which includes Virtual Sonic, Comix Zone, ToeJam & Earl 2: Panic on Funkotron and Marvel Comics’ X-Men 2: Clone Wars CDs. Released in 1996 on LaserLight Digital.

Track List

01 Jon Holland – Vectorman Theme
02 Jon Holland – Options
03 Jon Holland – F.Y.I.
04 Jon Holland – Fortified
05 Jon Holland – Minus 32
06 Jon Holland – Nocturnicular
07 Jon Holland – Screen Test
08 Jon Holland – Introinfo
09 Jon Holland – Oshin Thing
10 Jon Holland – Downward Motion

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.