You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Tunes: Comix Zone

6 songs from the Comix Zone soundtrack recorded with Howard Drossin’s live band. Part of the SEGA Tunes series which includes Virtual Sonic, Vectorman, ToeJam & Earl 2: Panic on Funkotron and Marvel Comics’ X-Men 2: Clone Wars CDs. Released in 1996 on LaserLight Digital.

Track List

01 Howard Drossin – Into the Zone
02 Howard Drossin – Feed My Disease
03 Howard Drossin – 10,000 Knives
04 Howard Drossin – Seen it for Days
05 Howard Drossin – Woe is the World
06 Howard Drossin – Last to Follow

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.