You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Tunes: Virtual Sonic

A collection of Sonic tunes re-arranged by Howard Drossin from Sonic games that he originally worked on.

Track List

01. Chaos Jam
02. Knucklemania
03. Battle of the Badnicks
04. Boss Opera
05. Return to the Toxic Caves
06. Sonic and Knuckles Theme
07. Robotnik’s Revenge
08. Metal Sonic
09. Sandopolis
10. Spinball Theme
11. City in the Clouds
12. Sonic Triumphant

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.