You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Valkyria Chronicles 2 Soundtrack Available on US/EU iTunes Stores

In a shock move from SEGA, the soundtrack to Valkyria Chronicles 2 is now available on the US and EU iTunes stores. The 47 song soundtrack is £15.99 for UK users. We are unable to confirm the price in US dollars and Euros at this time.

Click to here to be taken straight to the album via iTunes.

We need to see more game soundtracks on iTunes! With the increased prices on import CDs this is a great alternative for fans of video game music!

[Source: Daryl Sautter’s Twitter]

Tags: , , , , , , ,

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.