You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Push Start: The Art of Video Games

A video game art book that showcases various video games from the early 1970s up to 2014. SEGA games feature throughout and Wonder Boy, Fantasy Zone, Sonic the Hedgehog, Out Run and Streets of Rage 2 all feature. Also comes with a 10″ vinyl record of video game covers by Big Twice. A Space Harrier cover makes an appearance on this record. Edited by Jos Bendinelli Negrone. Published by Edel in 2014. 379 pages long.

ISBN: 978-3-943573-09-1

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Book Catalogue

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.