You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Push Start by Big Twice


A 10″ record featuring video game remixes by Big Twice. Given away free with the Push Start: The Art of Video Games book. A remix of the main theme from Space Harrier is featured. Released in 2014 through Ear Books.

Track List

01 Big Twice – Castlevania: Vampire Killer
02 Big Twice – Super Mario Bros: Main Theme
03 Big Twice – Mega Man 2: Dr. Wily’s Theme
04 Big Twice – Ninja Gaiden: Master Ninja Theme
05 Big Twice – Street Fighter: Guile’s Theme
06 Big Twice – Space Harrier: Main Theme
07 Big Twice – Puzzle Bobble: Let’s Go To Pao Pao Island!
08 Big Twice – Tetris: Korobeiniki

Additional Images

big3 big2

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.