You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva X- Complete Collection (Disc 3)

The bonus blu-ray disc that comes with the complete soundtrack to Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva X- (click here to see full details on this soundtrack)

01 ryo feat. Hatsune Miku ā€“ Name of the Sin (Game Opening Movie)
02 ryo feat. Hatsune Miku ā€“ Name of the Sin (Game Movie)

Release date: 08/06/2016
Distributor: Sony Music Labels
Running time: 5 minutes
Format: Blu-Ray
Region: A

Additional Images

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2021.