You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva X- Complete Collection


The complete soundtrack to Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X for the PS4 and PS Vita. Includes bonus DVD which contains in-game movies (click here to view complete details on this disc in our Home Video section). Also includes a collectible phone stand.

Track List

Disc 1
01 ryo feat. Hatsune Miku – Name of the Sin (Game Version)
02 kz feat. Hatsune Miku – Satisfaction
03 malo feat. Hatsune Miku – The First Sound (Game Version)
04 Lamaze-P feat. Hatsune Miku – Love Song
05 OSTER Project feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, Megurine Luka, MEIKO, KAITO – Beginning Medley – Primary Colors
06 cosMo@BosoP feat. Hatsune Miku – Ending Medley – Ultimate Exquisite Rampage
07 KeN feat. Hatsune Miku – LOL – lots of laugh –
08 MikitoP feat. Hatsune Miku and Kagamine Rin – Even a Kunoichi Needs Love (Game Version)
09 n-buna – Hatsune Miku – Tale of the Deep-sea Lily (Game Version)
10 TOA feat. Hatsune Miku – Patchwork Staccato (Game Version)
11 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku – Love Trial
12 Mitchie M feat. Hatsune Miku – Cute Medley – Idol Sounds

Disc 2
01 koyori feat. Hatsune Miku – Solitary Envy
02 Jimmytumb P feat. Hatsune Miku – Calc. (Game Version)
03 neru feat. Kagamine Rin – The Lost One’s Weeping
04 Gom feat. Hatsune Miku – Raspberry * Monster
05 Heavenz feat. Hatsune Miku – Strangers (Game Version)
06 wowaka, Live-P, Yuuyu, Yuyoyuppe, n.k feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Megurine Luka – Cool Medley – Cyber Rock Jam
07 Kurousa P feat. Megurine Luka – A Single Red Leaf (Game Version)
08 Mitchie M feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka – Ai Dee (Game Version)
09 erulili, moja feat. Kagamine Len – Holy Lance Explosion Boy
10 Hitoshizuku P feat. MEIKO, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len – Amazing Dolce (Game Version)
11 MARETU feat. Hatsune Miku – Brain Revolution Girl (Game Version)
12 Treow, Hachioji P, Tripshots feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, MEIKO – Elegant Medley – Glossy Mixture
13 Shin P feat. KAITO, MEIKO, Hatsune Miku – Urotander, Underhanded Rangers (Game Version)
14 Tohma feat. Hatsune Miku – Babylon
15 DECO*27 feat. Hatsune Miku – Streaming Heart
16 Pinocchio-P feat. Hatsune Miku – Slow Motion (Game Version)
17 Hachi feat. Hatsune Miku – Humorous Dream of Mrs. Pumpkin (Game Version)
18 Giga-P, MikitoP feat. Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len, Hatsune Miku – Quirky Medley – Giga-Remix

Additional Images

pdx02 pdx04 pdx05 pdx06 pdx08 pdx03

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.