You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva F- Complete Collection (Disc 4)

The bonus blu-ray disc that comes with the complete soundtrack to Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva F- (click here to see full details on this soundtrack)

01 cosMo@bosoP feat. Miku Hatsune – Sadistic.Music∞Factory (Game Movie)
02 ryo(supercell) feat. Miku Hatsune – Odds & Ends (Game Movie)
03 kz(livetune) x 8#Prince feat. Miku Hatsune – Weekender Girl (Game Movie)
04 OSTER project feat. Miku Hatsune, Rin Kagamine – Summer Idol (Game Movie)
05 shu-t feat. MEIKO – Stay with me (Game Movie)
06 wowaka feat. Miku Hatsune, Luka Megurine – World’s End Dance Hall (Game Movie)
07 ryo(supercell) feat. Miku Hatsune – Odds & Ends (Game Opening Movie)

Release date: 06/03/2013
Distributor: Sony Music Direct Japan
Running time: 16 minutes
Format: Blu-Ray
Region: A

Additional Images

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2021.