You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Hatsune Miku: -Project Diva F- Complete Collection


The complete soundtrack to Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F for the PS3 and PS Vita. Includes bonus blu-ray which contains in-game movies (click here to view details on our Home Video page) as well as an art book and collectible “credit” card.

Track List

Disc 1
01 doriko feat. Miku Hatsune – Cat Food (Game Version)
02 Buriru feat. Miku Hatsune – Secret Police (Game Version)
03 Junky feat. Rin Kagamine – Melancholic
04 kz(livetune) x 8#Prince feat. Miku Hatsune – Weekender Girl
05 1640mP feat. Miku Hatsune – Time Machine (Game Version)
06 AVTechNo! feat. Luka Megurine – DYE (Game Version)
07 halyosy feat. Len Kagamine – Fire◎Flower (Game Version)
08 OSTER project feat. Miku Hatsune, Rin Kagamine – Summer Idol (Game Version)
09 KurousaP(WhiteFlame) feat. Miku Hatsune, Luka Megurine, KAITO – ACUTE (Game Version)
10 40mP feat. Miku Hatsune – Urbandonment
11 KuchibashiP feat. Miku Hatsune – What Do You Mean!? (Game Version)
12 shu-t feat. MEIKO – Stay with me (Game Version)
13 CyoucyoP feat. Miku Hatsune – Hm? Ah, Yes. (Game Version)
14 Jesus feat. Rin Kagamine, Len Kagamine – Remote Controller (Game Version)
15 tennen feat. KAITO – Ashes to Ashes(Game Version)
16 Hachi feat. Miku Hatsune – World’s End Umbrella (Game Version)
17 Mitchie M feat. Miku Hatsune – Freely Tomorrow
18 Noboru↑ feat. Miku Hatsune – Monochrome∞Blue Sky (Game Version)
19 Ultra-Noob feat. Luka Megurine – Glasses (Game Version)
20 MojaP feat. Rin Kagamine, Len Kagamine – Kagamine HachiHachi Flower Fight
21 wowaka feat. Miku Hatsune, Luka Megurine – World’s End Dance Hall

Disc 2
01 Satuki Ga Tenkomori feat. Miku Hatsune – The MMORPG Addict’s Anthem (Game Version)
02 yuukiss feat. MEIKO – Nostalogic (Game Version)
03 daniwellP feat. Miku Hatsune – Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya! (Game Version)
04 wowaka feat. Miku Hatsune – Unhappy Refrain
05 ryo(supercell) feat. Miku Hatsune – Odds & Ends
06 Yuuyu feat. Rin Kagamine – Tengaku (Game Version)
07 onewP feat. Miku Hatsune – God-Tier Tune
08 ryo(supercell) feat. Miku Hatsune – Black★Rock Shooter (Game Version)
09 sasakure.UK feat. Miku Hatsune – Negaposi*Continues (ShortCut Edit)
10 cosMo@bosoP feat. Miku Hatsune – Sadistic.Music∞Factory
11 Dixie Flatline feat. Miku Hatsune – Continuing Dream (Game Version)
12 livetune feat. Miku Hatsune – Tell Your World (Game Version)
13 Neru feat. Rin Kagamine – Tokyo Teddy Bear
14 Nem feat. Len Kagamine – Dream-Eating Monochrome Baku
15 8#Prince feat. Miku Hatsune – Sweet Devil
16 OwataP feat. Miku Hatsune, Luka Megurine – Rin-Chan Now!
17 KurousaP(WhiteFlame) feat. Miku Hatsune – Senbonzakura (Game Version)
18 ryo(supercell) feat. Miku Hatsune – The World is Mine (Game Version)
19 ika feat. Miku Hatsune – I’ll Miku-Miku You♪ (For Reals)
20 OSTER projet feat. Miku Hatsune – Miracle Paint (Game Version)
21 Otomania feat. Miku Hatsune – Ievan Polkka

Disc 3
74 sound effects from the game

Additional Images

pdf02 pdf03 pdf09 pdf10 pdf04 pdf05 pdf06 pdf08

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.