You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Virtua Fighter 2: Dancing Shadows

This CD release of the Virtua Fighter 2 soundtrack features re-recordings of the game’s characters themes, now with added lyrics and vocals. The CD was released on 26th of July 1995 through the Futureland record label.

Track List

1. Takeshi Yoshida – Dancing Shadow (Sarah)
2. Takeshi Yoshida – Believe in Love (Jacky)
3. Takanobu Honda – Ano Nami o Koete (Jeffry)
4. Yoshio Tatano – Natsu no Arashi (Akira)
5. Yoshio Tatano – Oh, My Shinin’ Star (Pai)
6. Takeshi Yoshida – Daremoshiranai (Kage)
7. Yoshihiko Tachikawa – Chain Reaction (Wolf)
8. Yoshihiko Tachikawa – Kin’iro no Ame (Lau)
9. Yoshihiko Tachikawa – Winner or Loser (Lion)
10. Takanobu Honda – Todokanai Kokoro Daite (Dural)
11. Yoshihiko Tachikawa – Kunlun no Yume (Shun)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.