You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Valkyria Revolution: Soundtrack Selections – Composed by Yasunori Mitsuda

A selection of Yasunori Mitsuda’s contributions to the Valkyria Revolution soundtrack. This release was given away free with the ‘Day One’ edition of the game in European territories.

Track List

01 Yasunori Mitsuda – Azure Revolution
02 Yasunori Mitsuda – War of Liberation ~Jutland Kingdom~
03 Yasunori Mitsuda – Jutland Kingdom
04 Yasunori Mitsuda – Richelle (Japanese Title: Richer)
05 Yasunori Mitsuda – Young Soldiers Charging Toward Victory
06 Yasunori Mitsuda – Elsinore (Japanese Title: Imperial City Elsinore)
07 Yasunori Mitsuda – Headquarters (Japanese Title: Anti Valkyria Headquarters)
08 Yasunori Mitsuda – Battle With Maxim
09 Yasunori Mitsuda – Fierce Mission (Japanese Title: Bruising Mission)
10 Yasunori Mitsuda – The Grand Generals (Japanese Title: The Four Generals)
11 Yasunori Mitsuda – Vanargand
12 Yasunori Mitsuda – These Gentle Fields

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.