You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Space Harrier – Composed by Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)

A 2018 vinyl release of Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi’s soundtrack to Space Harrier. This is the 16th vinyl release by Data Discs. This is the limited edition translucent green with purple and green splatter LP. This record has lenticular 3D cover art. Larger pressings are available on translucent green and black vinyl. The record plays at 45rpm. A lithographic print of the cover artwork is also included.

Track List

Side A
01. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Main Theme
02. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Squilla
03. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Ida
04. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Godarni
05. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Wiwi Jumbo

Side B
06. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Battlefield
07. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Syura
08. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Valda
09. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Stanray
10. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Lakeside Memory
11. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – White Summer
12. S.S.T. Band – Main Theme (S.S.T. Band Arranged Version)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.