You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Underground

A 10 DVD boxset of the 1999 animated cartoon, Sonic Underground. Every episode ever produced is featured. Sonic Underground gives Sonic 2 siblings in the form of Sonia and Manic who search Mobius for their mother Queen Aleena. Queen Aleena abandons Sonic, Sonia and Manic when Dr. Robotnik overthrows the monarchy to take over Mobius. Sonic, Sonia and Manic are then advised by the Oracle of Delphius that a prophecy tells of a time when the Queen will be reunited with her children and gives them 3 medallions which allow them to summon musical instruments that can be used as weapons. The show features a different musical number every episode which Sonic, Sonia and Manic play with their instruments in a band called Sonic Underground.

Release date: 18/10/2004
Distributor: Anchor Bay
Running time: 870 minutes
Format: DVD
Region: 2

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA-Related Home Video List

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.