You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic the Hedgehog | Vocal Traxx: Several Wills

A selection of vocal themes from the Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) soundtrack. The copy featured in this article is signed by Takashi Iizuka. Released 10th of January 2007.

Track List

1. Ali Tabatabaee & Matty Lewis from Zebrahead – His World
2. LB (Remix Factory) – Dreams of an Absolution
3. Crush 40 – All Hail Shadow
4. Donna De Lory – My Destiny
5. Zebrahead – His World (Zebrahead Version)
6. LB (Remix Factory) & Jun Senoue – Dreams of an Absolution (LB vs JS Remix)
7. Crush 40 – His World (Crush 40 Version)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.