You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic the Hedgehog – Remix

A remix album that features a selection of tracks from the Sonic CD soundtrack being rearranged by the composers of the original soundtrack – Naofumi Hataya (credited as Hata-Bow) and Masafumi Ogata (credited as O-Gata). Released on 7th December 1994.

Track List

1. Naofumi Hataya – Love You “Sonic”
2. Masafumi Ogata – Techno Power Mix
3. Naofumi Hataya – Dr. “Gigglymen”
4. Masafumi Ogata – Brand-New World
5. Masafumi Ogata – #8th Space
6. Naofumi Hataya – Miracle Blue ~Little Planet~
7. Naofumi Hataya – When We Reach For You ~Could it Be Right~
8. Masafumi Ogata – Sonic Stream

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.