You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic the Hedgehog: Music from the Motion Picture

A selection of music from the original soundtrack to the 2020 Paramount Pictures Sonic the Hedgehog movie. All music composed by Tom Holkenborg. This CD version was limited to 2000 units worldwide and released by La-La-Land Records.

Track List

1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This)
2. Welcome to Green Hills
3. A Very Lonely Life
4. Dr. Robotnik
5. That Would Work
6. Is That A Drone
7. Things to Do Before I Die
8. A Visit From the Doctor
9. But I Will Always Be Faster
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-China-SF
11. Skyscraper
12. Not a Baby Bigfoot
13. He is My Friend
14. A New Home
15. Sonic the Hedgehog

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.