You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic the Hedgehog 10th Anniversary


The 10th Anniversary boxset that came with a copy of Sonic Adventure 2. The bonus disc contains a variety of Sonic music ranging from Sonic the Hedgehog on the Mega Drive up to Sonic Adventure on the Dreamcast.

Track List

01. Title Music
02. Green Hill Zone
03. Star Light Zone
04. Special Stage
05. Final Zone
06. All Clear
07. Emerald Hill Zone
08. Casino Night Zone
09. Special Stage
10. All Clear
11. Title Music From Sonic 3
12. Title Music From Sonic & Knuckles
13. Angel Island Zone
14. Sky Sanctuary Zone
15. Special Stage
16. Sonic – You Can Do Anything
17. Cosmic Eternity – Believe In Yourself
18. Super Sonic Racing
19. Can You Feel The Sunshine?
20. Number One
21. Open Your Heart
22. My Sweet Passion
23. SA2 Vox Trax

Additional Images

sonic10thdisc sonic10thcoin sonic10thbooklet

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.