You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic the Fighters Sound Tracks

A 1996 release of the complete soundtrack to the arcade title Sonic the Fighters aka Sonic Championship. All songs composed by Maki Morrow.

Track List

01. Maki Morrow – Advertise (K.I.Y.O.)
02. Maki Morrow – Character Select (Get Into the Wave 2)
03. Maki Morrow – Game Start (Are You Ready?)
04. Maki Morrow – South Island (Lovers)
05. Maki Morrow – Flying Carpet (Back to Soul)
06. Maki Morrow – Aurora Icefield (Black Bed)
07. Maki Morrow – Mushroom Hill (Come On, Mr.Sonic)
08. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Maki Morrow – Canyon Cruise (Blue Garden)
09. Maki Morrow – Casino Night (Here We Go)
10. Maki Morrow – Dynamite Plant (Try Again)
11. Maki Morrow – Giant Wing (Fire Stone)
12. Maki Morrow – Chaos Emerald (Emerald)
13. Maki Morrow – Death Egg’s Eye (Never Let It Go)
14. Maki Morrow – Death Egg’s Hangar (Hurry Up)
15. Maki Morrow – Mission Complete (Egg’s Fanfare)
16. Maki Morrow – Super Sonic (Everything)
17. Maki Morrow – Sonic vs Knuckles (North Wind)
18. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – You Are Winner (Winner’s Farfare)
19. Maki Morrow – Name Entry (What’s Your Name?)
20. Maki Morrow – Ending Theme (Take Me Away)
21. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – Continue (Continue)
22. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – Game Over (Game Over)
23. Maki Morrow – Character Select (Bonus Track 1)
24. Maki Morrow – Sunset Town (Bonus Track 2)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.