You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Team “Power Play”: Best Songs from Sonic Team

A compilation of themes from various Sonic Team games that include NiGHTS into dreams…, Sonic R, Burning Rangers and Sonic CD. An unlisted 12th track is also featured – Crush 40’s Open Your Heart. Released on 6th of November 1998 through Marvelous Entertainment.

Track List

1. Tomoko Sasaki – Dreams Dreams (Kids Version) (NiGHTS)
2. Tomoko Sasaki – Dreams Dreams (A-Cappella Version) (Christmas NiGHTS)
3. Richard Jacques – Super Sonic Racing (Sonic R)
4. Richard Jacques – Can You Feel the Sunshine (Sonic R)
5. Richard Jacques – Number One (Sonic R)
6. Tomoko Sasaki & Naofumi Hataya – Burning Rangers ~Blazing Angel~ (Burning Rangers)
7. Ryoichi Hasegawa – We Are Burning Rangers (Burning Rangers)
8. Tomoko Sasaki – I Just Smile (Burning Rangers)
9. Masafumi Ogata – Sonic – You Can Do Anything (Sonic CD)
10. Naofumi Hataya – Cosmic Eternity – Believe in Yourself (Sonic CD)
11. Tomoko Sasaki – Dreams Dreams ~Sweet Mix in Holy Night~
12. Crush 40 – Open Your Heart (Unlisted on Reverse Cover)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.