You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Runners: Complete Soundtrack – Composed by Tomoya Ohtani

Tomoya Ohtani’s soundtrack to the iOS and Android mobile game, Sonic Runners. This is the first physical soundtrack release for a SEGA-published mobile title. Despite containing over 42 minutes of music, this release is presented in a CD single case.

Track List

01 Tomoya Ohtani – Beyond the Speed Of…
02 Tomoya Ohtani – Fly Away
03 Tomoya Ohtani – Power Ride
04 Tomoya Ohtani – Theory of Attack
05 Tomoya Ohtani – Where to Today?
06 Tomoya Ohtani – Going My Way
07 Tomoya Ohtani – Go Quickly!
08 Tomoya Ohtani – Spring Emotions
09 Tomoya Ohtani – Fiery Passion
10 Tomoya Ohtani – End of the Summer
11 Tomoya Ohtani – Strange Parade
12 Tomoya Ohtani – Magical Snow Day
13 Tomoya Ohtani – Ambition

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.