You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Mania – Composed by Tee Lopes (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)

A 2017 vinyl release of Tee Lopes’s soundtrack to Sonic Mania. This is the first unnumbered release by Data Discs. This is the limited edition pressing on clear vinyl with red, blue, yellow and orange splatter. Larger pressings were also available on translucent blue vinyl and black vinyl. The record plays at 33rpm and is presented in a gatefold sleeve.

Track List

Side A
01. Tee Lopes – Discovery
02. Tee Lopes – Lights, Camera, Action!
03. Tee Lopes – Wildstyle Pistolero
04. Tee Lopes – Tabloid Jargon
05. Tee Lopes – Danger on the Dance Floor
06. Tee Lopes – Built to Rule
07. Tee Lopes – Dimension Heist
08. Tee Lopes – Ruby Delusions

Side B
09. Tee Lopes – Comfort Zone
10. Tee Lopes – Prime Time
11. Tee Lopes – Blossom Haze
12. Tee Lopes – Rogues Gallery
13. Tee Lopes – Hi-Spec Robo Go!
14. Tee Lopes – Skyway Octane
15. Tee Lopes – Steel Cortex
16. Tee Lopes – Ruby Illusions

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.