You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Adventure Original Soundtrack 20th Anniversary Edition


A collection of songs from Sonic Adventure released to commemorate Sonic’s 20th anniversary. The copy featured here is signed by Jun Senoue.

Track List

01. Introduction
02. It Doesn’t Matter
03. CHAOS ver.0, 2, 4
04. Azure Blue World
05. Windy and Ripply
06. Theme of “Dr. Eggman”
07. Egg Mobile
08. Windy Hill
09. The Air
10. Welcome to Station Square
11. Blue Star
12. Mystic Ruin
13. Be Cool, Be Wild and Be Groovy
14. Twinkle Cart
15. Pleasure Castle
16. Theme of “CHAO”
17. Join Us 4 Happy Time
18. Run Through the Speed Highway
19. Mt. Red: a Symbol of Thrill
20. Egg Carrier
21. Skydeck A Go! Go!
22. Theme of “E-102y”
23. Crazy Robo
24. CHAOS ver.6
25. Tricky Maze
26. Theme of “Tikal”
27. Red Barrage Area
28. Mechanical Resonance
29. Perfect CHAOS Revival!
30. Open Your Heart

Additional Images

sa20thback sa20thobi sa20thdisc

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.