You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Sonic Adventure 2 Original Soundtrack 20th Anniversary Edition

A collection of songs from the Sonic Adventure 2 soundtrack released to commemorate Sonic’s 20th anniversary. Released on the 22nd of June 2011 by Wave Master Entertainment. The copy featured here is signed by Jun Senoue.

Track List

01 Jun Senoue – Event: Let’s Make It!
02 Jun Senoue – Escape From The City …for City Escape
03 Jun Senoue – The Mad Convoy Race …for City Escape
04 Jun Senoue – Boss: -GUN- Mobile
05 Jun Senoue – Remember Me? -M.F.M. …for Iron Gate
06 Heigo Tani – Throw It All Away …Theme of «Shadow The Hedgehog»
07 Jun Senoue – Vengeance Is Mine …for Radical Highway
08 Atsushi “Sushi” Kosugi – Lovely Gate 3 …for Egg Quarters
09 Atsushi “Sushi” Kosugi – I’m A Spy …for Security Hall
10 Jun Senoue – This Way Out …for Prison Lane
11 Jun Senoue – That’s The Way I Like It …for Metal Harbor
12 Jun Senoue – Won’t Stop, Just Go! …for Green Forest
13 Heigo Tani – Rhythm And Balance …for White Jungle
14 Tomoya Ohtani – A Ghost’s Pumpkin Soup …for Pumpkin Hill
15 Tomoya Ohtani – Dive Into The Mellow …for Aquatic Mine
16 Jun Senoue – Mr. Unsmiley …for Sky Rail
17 Jun Senoue – It Doesn’t Matter …Theme of «Sonic The Hedgehog»
18 Jun Senoue – Keys The Ruin …for Pyramid Cave
19 Jun Senoue – Unstable World …for Crazy Gadget
20 Jun Senoue – Soarin’ Over The Space …for Cosmic Wall
21 Jun Senoue – Highway In The Sky …for Final Rush
22 Heigo Tani – The Supernatural …for Final Chase
23 Fumie Kumatani – Event: Sonic vs. Shadow
24 Heigo Tani – For True Story …for Sonic vs. Shadow
25 Jun Senoue – Cannon’s Core (Scramble For The Core… Deep Inside Of…)
26 Kenichi Tokoi – Event: Black Noises (Conquest… Chaos Control… Reflection)
27 Heigo Tani – Supporting Me …for Biolizard
28 Crush 40 – Live & Learn …Main Theme of “Sonic Adventure 2”
29 Fumie Kumatani – Event: The Last Scene
30 Tomoya Ohtani, Fumie Kumatani & Kenichi Tokoi – Chao Race Extended Mix (Chao’s Doki-Doki Banana Chips Run Mix)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.