You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Mega Drive Super Medley

A CD single containing 2 medleys of Mega Drive game music from J99 and Dr. Cova. Contains a bonus ‘Original Mix’ of the first medley using all the original chiptunes.

Track List

01. Dr. Cova Arrange Remix
02. Dr. Cova Original Mix
03. J99 Arrange Remix

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.