You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Mega Drive Secrets

SEGA Mega Drive Secrets is the first volume in the Secrets of the Games Series. The book features a compiled selection of walkthroughs and hints for a variety of Mega Drive titles. It was written by Rusel DeMaria. Some of the games included are Altered Beast, Ghouls ‘n Ghosts, Golden Axe, Michael Jackson’s Moonwalker, Mystic Defender, Phantasy Star II and The Revenge of Shinobi. An additional feature called ‘A Parents’ Guide to Video Games’ is also included. 263 pages long. Published in 1990 by Kuma Computers Ltd.

ISBN: 0-7457-0037-3

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Book Catalogue

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.