You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Forever: Volume 1

A selection of songs from various SEGA titles made to promote the SEGA Forever initiative for mobile devices. Given away as a promotional item to select taste-makers at electronics trade shows.

Track List

Side A
01 Hiroshi Kawaguchi – Space Harrier: Theme
02 Hiroshi Kawaguchi – Outrun: Magical Sound Shower
03 Katsuhiro Hayashi, Koichi Namiki – Super Hang-On: Outride A Crisis
04 Tokuhiko Uwabo – Phantasy Star II: Rise Or Fall
05 Motoaki Takenouchi – Shining Force II: Lively Town
06 Tokuhiko Uwabo – Columns: Clotho

Side B
01 Jon Holland – Vectorman: Terraport
02 Tohru Nakabayashi – Altered Beast: Rise From Your Grave
03 Makoto Uchida – Golden Axe: Wilderness
04 Mark Miller – Kid Chameleon: Opening Theme
05 Hiroshi Kawaguchi, Matt Furniss, Yasuhiro Takagi – G-Loc Air Battle: Title Theme
06 Hiroshi Kawaguchi – Outrun: Last Wave

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.