You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Dreamcast: Collected Works

SEGA Dreamcast: Collected Works by Simon Parkin presents a detailed history of the development, launch and downfall of the SEGA Dreamcast, with input from notable SEGA staff and developers like Yuji Naka, Kenji Eno, Hideki Sato and many more. Also featured are many high quality images that include concept art, console and peripheral photographs and in-game screenshots and artwork from titles such as Sonic Adventure, Jet Set Radio and Shenmue. 319 pages long. First published in 2019 by Read-Only Memory after a successful Kickstarter campaign.

ISBN: 978-0-9575768-5-8

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Book Catalogue

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.