You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

SEGA Arcade Selection D-Ram Remix

A collection of remixes arranged and performed by D-Ram. Contains a medley of tunes from SEGASonic the Hedgehog Arcade and information on each of the games in the booklet.

Track List

01. Splash Wave (Outrun)
02. Like the Wind (Power Drift)
03. Outride a Crisis (Super Hang On)
04. Sonic (SEGASonic the Hedgehog)
05. Quartet (Quartet)
06. Dreaming Tomorrow (Fantasy Zone)
07. System Down (SDI)
08. Alien Storm Killer Mix (Alien Storm)
09. MEGA-BOSS (Space Harrier)
10. Beyond the Galaxy (Galaxy Force)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.