You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement Soundtrack – Composed by Saori Kobayashi

A 2018 re-recording of the Panzer Dragoon Saga soundtrack by Saori Kobayashi. The soundtrack was re-recorded as none of the original data files for Panzer Dragoon Saga have been archived. The booklet features a foreword by James Mielke and interviews with Saori Kobayashi, Eri Ito, the Triforce Quartet, Yukio Futatsugi, Yukifumi Makino and Akihiko Mukaiyama.

Track List

01 Saori Kobayashi – Ecce Valde Generous Ale
02 Saori Kobayashi – Noble Rebel Army
03 Saori Kobayashi – A Premonition of Battle
04 Saori Kobayashi – Mutant Species 1
05 Saori Kobayashi – Gigantic Creature 1
06 Saori Kobayashi – The Breath of Life
07 Saori Kobayashi – Nomad
08 Saori Kobayashi – Atolm Dragon
09 Saori Kobayashi – Tornado
10 Saori Kobayashi – The Ark
11 Saori Kobayashi – Village of Zoah
12 Saori Kobayashi – Gigantic Warship
13 Saori Kobayashi – Holy Chariot
14 Saori Kobayashi – Interception
15 Saori Kobayashi – Seekers’ Stronghold
16 Saori Kobayashi – Forest Shriek
17 Saori Kobayashi – Toward the Promised Land
18 Saori Kobayashi – Tears
19 Saori Kobayashi – Visions 1
20 Saori Kobayashi – Sona Mi Areru Ec Sancitu

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.