You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Pulseman – 1994 Remix Album on Double LP from Frogman Records


A 1994 double LP release by Frogman Records that features club remixes based on melodies from the Mega Drive game Pulseman. This release was distributed in the UK despite the game never making it out of Japan. Stereotype appear on the song ‘FAQ’ and the artist would also produce a Pulseman remix album of their own called Electrace Pulseman. Despite this, ‘FAQ’ is exclusive to this release. Both records play at 33rpm.

Track List

Disc 1 – Side A
01. Station Rose – Pulseman Goes to Pray
02. Resistance D – Beatrice (Pulseman Resistance D Remix)

Disc 1 – Side B
03. G.T.O – Pulse 3

Disc 2 – Side A
04. Ninjahead – Pulseman Vs Sineman
05. Mind Design – Absolute Science

Disc 2 – Side B
06. Stereotype – FAQ
07. C.T.Scan – Macro Scope

Additional Images

pulse02 pulse03

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.