You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Psygnotic Soundtrax Vol. 1

A selection of songs from various Psygnosis releases. While this is not exclusively a SEGA soundtrack release, various Mega-CD titles are featured. Songs from the Mega-CD versions of Shadow of the Beast 2, Puggsy and Novastorm are featured. The tracks called ‘Scavenger 4: Callhinor’ and ‘Careful with that Fax’ are both from Novastorm. ‘Careful with that Fax’ is actually a hidden song from Novastorm that can only be accessed when the game disc is played in a CD player. Scavenger 4 is actually the title of the FM Towns version of Novastorm.

Track List

01 Derek Austin – Intro to Shadow of the Beast 2
02 Derek Austin – Main Theme from Shadow of the Beast 2
03 Blythe / Joustra Productions – Lemmings 2: Beastly Shadows
04 Blythe / Joustra Productions – Lemmings 2: Inner Spaced Out
05 Blythe / Joustra Productions – Puggsy: Pyramids
06 Blythe / Joustra Productions – Puggsy: Galleons
07 Pearl Music – Careful with that Fax
08 Pearl Music – Steel Splinters
09 Steve Hilliker – Scavenger 4: Callhinor
10 Steve Hilliker – Dracula Title Theme

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.