You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Panzer Dragoon – Composed by Yoshitaka Azuma (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)


A 2016 double vinyl release of Yoshitaka Azuma’s soundtrack to the SEGA Saturn game Panzer Dragoon. This is the 8th SEGA vinyl release by Data Discs. This is the solid blue pressing. A limited edition pressing was available on frosted clear vinyl with blue and grey swatches and a larger pressing was available on black vinyl. The records contain quotes related to the game etched in the run-out grooves. The records plays at 45rpm and unlike Data Discs’ last double vinyl release, both records are housed in a single sleeve instead of a gatefold sleeve. This is the first Data Discs release to feature a foil-finished sleeve.

Track List

Disc 1 – Side A
01. Yoshitaka Azuma – Main Title (Orchestra Version)
02. Yoshitaka Azuma – Opening Theme
03. Yoshitaka Azuma – Flight (Orchestra Version)

Disc 1 – Side B
04. Yoshitaka Azuma – Sudden Turn
05. Yoshitaka Azuma – Worms
06. Yoshitaka Azuma – Confrontation
07. Yoshitaka Azuma – The Empire
08. Yoshitaka Azuma – Departed Souls
09. Yoshitaka Azuma – Reactivation

Disc 2 – Side C
10. Yoshitaka Azuma – Assault
11. Yoshitaka Azuma – Flagship
12. Yoshitaka Azuma – The Imperial Capital Set Ablaze
13. Yoshitaka Azuma – Tower
14. Yoshitaka Azuma – Conclusion
15. Yoshitaka Azuma – Game Over
16. Yoshitaka Azuma – Parting
17. Yoshitaka Azuma – Staff Roll (Orchestra Version)

Disc 2 – Side D
18. Yoshitaka Azuma – Main Title (Synthesizer Version)
19. Yoshitaka Azuma – Flight (Synthesizer Version)
20. Yoshitaka Azuma – Staff Roll (Synthesizer Version)

Additional Images

dragoon02 dragoon03 dragoon04 dragoon05 dragoon06 dragoon07

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.