You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Out Run – Composed by Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi, Masayoshi Ishi, Manabu Namiki & Jane-Evelyn Nisperos (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)


A 2016 vinyl release of Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi, Masayoshi Ishi, Manabu Namiki & Jane-Evelyn Nisperos’ soundtrack to the arcade, Mega Drive and 3DS versions of Out Run. This is the 6th SEGA vinyl release by Data Discs and the second to feature a die-cut sleeve. This is the limited edition tri-colour variant. Two larger pressings were available on mint green vinyl and black vinyl. The record plays at 33rpm.

Track List

Side A
01. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Magical Sound Shower
02. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Passing Breeze
03. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Splash Wave
04. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Last Wave

Side B
07. Masayoshi Ishi – Step on Beat
08. Manabu Namiki – Cruising Line
09. Jane-Evelyn Nisperos – Camino a Mi Amor

Additional Images

outrun02 outrun03 outrun04

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.