You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Neo XYX Original Soundtrack – Composed by Rafael Dyll

The complete original soundtrack to the independent 2014 Dreamcast game Neo XYX by NG:Dev.Team. The soundtrack is composed by Rafael Dyll and was included in the limited edition version of the game and does not have its own cover artwork. The track list information for this article was taken from the Gracenote database and is not listed in the game’s instruction manual.

Track List

1. Rafael Dyll – Title: Roar Like a Tiger
2. Rafael Dyll – Stage 1: Armed and Clawed
3. Rafael Dyll – Stage 2: Counterattack
4. Rafael Dyll – Stage 3: Watership Down
5. Rafael Dyll – Stage 4: In the Machine
6. Rafael Dyll – Stage 5: Tigers vs. Steel Dragons
7. Rafael Dyll – Stage 6: Lion’s Den
8. Rafael Dyll – Boss: Climax
9. Rafael Dyll – Ending: Glorious

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.