You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Mega-CD Soundtracks

A promotional mini-CD produced by SEGA France in 1993 to promote the Mega-CD. The first track contains various soundtrack selections from a selection of Mega-CD games, the second and third tracks are promotional singles by two artists called Sinclair and Nalini, and the fourth track is a spoken word outro by the same narrator featured on track one.

Track List

01 Various Artists – Mega-CD Soundtracks
02 Sinclair – Nuire à ma Personne
03 Nalini – Try
04 Unknown Artist – Ah, Au Fait…

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.