You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

JxJ – Ready!

The one and only release by JxJ; a collaborative project between Jun Senoue and Junko Noda. While this release is not advertised as a SEGA soundtrack release, the songs As the Wind Blows and Ready! feature musical arrangements of Try!!! (The Biggest Game of the World) from Victory Goal and Azure Blue World… for Emerald Coast from Sonic Adventure.

Track List

01. Way to Go!
02. As the Wind Blows
03. Ready!
04. Don’t Say It!!
05. Heaven or Hell
06. Yet Another Tomorrow

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.