You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Jun Senoue – The Works

A compilation of Jun Senoue solo recordings that feature soundtrack work from various SEGA titles that include Daytona USA, Out Run 2, Sonic 06, Shadow the Hedgehog and SEGA Rally 2. Various guest vocalists appear across the record including Eric Martin, Terry Ilous, Ted Poley and Skye Sweetnam. The copy photographed for this feature is signed by Jun Senoue. Released 21st October 2009 on Wave Master Entertainment.

Track List
01. Jun Senoue – The Star Spangled Banner
02. Jun Senoue feat. Eric Martin – The American Dream
03. Jun Senoue feat. Eric Martin – Sons of Angels
04. Jun Senoue – Lift You Up!
05. Jun Senoue feat. Eric Martin – Batter Up!
06. Jun Senoue feat. Eric Martin – Mr. Baseball
07. Jun Senoue feat. Terry Ilous – Baseball Anthem -Fight the Fight-
08. Jun Senoue feat. Ted Poley – Road to Win
09. Jun Senoue – Moon Shot!
10. Jun Senoue – Afternoon Tea
11. Jun Senoue – Dusk of the Stadium
12. Jun Senoue – After the Adventure
13. Jun Senoue – Dreams of an Absolution (LB vs JS Remix)
14. Jun Senoue – Westopolis
15. Jun Senoue – Cheerleaders A-Go-Go
16. Jun Senoue feat. Skye Sweetnam – Where I Want to Be
17. Jun Senoue feat. Ted Poley – Takoyaki Rock
18. Jun Senoue – Ignition ’98 …In the Groove
19. Jun Senoue – Soul On Desert
20. Jun Senoue – SEGA Rally Championship -J.S.Kickstart Remix ’99-
21. Jun Senoue – Burnout Running
22. Jun Senoue – British Rain
23. Jun Senoue – Chase the Wind
24. Jun Senoue – My Own Destiny

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.