You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Inter Galactica Dance Club – Super Sonic Dance Attack

Super Sonic Dance Attack is a Sonic the Hedgehog-themed Euro dance song from 1992 by Inter Galactica Dance Club. This is also the group’s only release. Inter Galactica Dance Club are made of the members Bülent Aris and Michael Rissen. Super Sonic Dance Attack was only released in Germany on RCA. The song itself interpolates the title theme from Sonic the Hedgehog with Fighting in the Streets from the original Streets of Rage soundtrack. A promotional version of the 12″ vinyl single is pictured here and only has a blank white sleeve with a sticker on it. A full artwork release of the 12″ does exist alongside a CD single. Other versions of this release feature an additional song in the form of Super Sonic Dance Attack (Remix).

Track List

Side A
01. Inter Galactica Dance Club – Super Sonic Dance Attack (Overtime Edit)

Side B
02. Inter Galactica Dance Club – Super Sonic Dance Attack (16-Bit Version)
03. Inter Galactica Dance Club – Inter Galactica

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.