You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Hatsune Miku -Project Diva Arcade- Original Song Collection


The first collection of songs from Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Arcade. All songs contain vocals performed by the Hatsune Miku vocaloid. No other vocaloids are featured.

Track List

01 Udongerge feat. Hatsune Miku – Doushite Kounatta
02 Re:nG feat. Hatsune Miku – SYMPHONIC DIVE -DIVA edit-
03 tetsuo (Kuchibashi P) feat. Hatsune Miku – Nightmare☆Party Night NIGHT
04 Kura P feat. Hatsune Miku – Wolf Girl
05 One Cup P feat. Hatsune Miku – Periko Spaceshipper
06 Owata P feat. Hatsune Miku – Unrequited Love Samba
07 Noboru↑ feat. Hatsune Miku – Sayonara Goodbye
08 machigerita feat. Hatsune Miku – Crumbling Diva -disruptive diva-
09 Masaki feat. Hatsune Miku – Starlite★Lydian
10 TRI-ReQ feat. Hatsune Miku – LINK
11 ジェバンニP feat. Hatsune Miku – Love Note////
12 Junky feat. Hatsune Miku – ZIGG-ZAGG
13 Kusemono (from SWANTONE) feat. Hatsune Miku – Magical Sound Shower

Additional Images

pda1-02 pda1-03 pda1-04

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.