You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Fantasy Zone – Composed by Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)

A 12″ vinyl reissue of the Fantasy Zone arcade soundtrack from Data Discs. The original soundtrack was composed by Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi. This was released in October 2022 and is the 26th release through Data Discs. The version pictured here is the limited edition clear with pink and blue splatter variant. Larger pressings are also available on solid pink and black vinyl. A lithographic print of the cover artwork is also included and on the reverse of the print are liner notes by Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi. The record plays at 33rpm.

Track List

Side A

1. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Credit
2. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Start – Opa-Opa! (Round 1)
3. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Boss (Rounds 1-7)
4. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Keep on the Beat (Round 2)
5. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Saari (Round 3)
6. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Prome (Round 4)
7. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Hot Snow (Round 5)
8. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Don’t Stop (Round 6)
9. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Dreaming Tomorrow (Round 7)
10. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Shop (Shop A)
11. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Defeat / Round Up

Side B

1. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Ya-Da-Yo (Round 8 Boss)
2. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Victory Way (Ending)
3. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Miss / Game Over
4. Hiroshi “Hiro” Kawaguchi – Hot Snow (Overseas Version)
5. SEGA Sound Unit [H.] – Fantasy Zone Medley (SEGA Sound Unit [H.] Arranged Version)

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.