You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Crush 40


Crush 40′s debut self-titled album. Technically a re-release of Sons of Angels’ ‘Thrill of the Feel’ with the instrumentals removed. The band re-branded as Crush 40 after a dispute with a Norwegian band also called Sons of Angels. Contains 2 bonus Jun Senoue songs, ‘It Doesn’t Matter’ featuring Tony Harnell on vocals and ‘Escape from the City’ featuring Ted Poley/Tony Harnell on vocals. These bonus tracks along with ‘Open Your Heart’ and the newly included ‘Live & Learn’ form the only SEGA soundtrack songs on the album. These songs were originally featured on the Sonic Adventure 1 & 2 soundtracks. The rest of the songs originally appeared on EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade.

Track List

1. – Crush 40 – Live & Learn (Sonic Adventure 2)
2. – Crush 40 – Revvin’ Up (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
3. – Crush 40 – Into the Wind (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
4. – Crush 40 – In the Lead (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
5. – Crush 40 – Watch Me Fly… (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
6. – Crush 40 – Fuel Me (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
7. – Crush 40 – Dangerous Ground (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
8. – Crush 40 – All the Way (EA Sports Presents NASCAR Arcade)
9. – Crush 40 – Open Your Heart (Sonic Adventure)
10. – Jun Senoue & Tony Harnell – It Doesn’t Matter (Sonic Adventure)
11. – Jun Senoue, Ted Poley & Tony Harnell – Escape from the City (Sonic Adventure 2)

Additional Images

crush40back crush40disc

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.