You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Burning Rangers Theme Song CD by Naofumi Hataya


A mini CD given away free with Japanese copies of Burning Rangers. Contains the 3 vocal themes from the game. All songs are composed by Naofumi Hataya with vocals performed by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Marlon D. Saunders and Tomoko Sasaki.

Track List

01 Naofumi Hataya with Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – Burning Hearts ~Burning ANGEL~
02 Naofumi Hataya with Takenobu Mitsuyoshi and Marlon D. Saunders – We Are Burning Rangers
03 Naofumi Hataya with Tomoko Sasaki – I Just Smile

Additional Images

rangers2 rangers3 rangers4

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.