You're not logged in! Sort it out. Sign In | Register | Lost Password?

Altered Beast – Composed by Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi (Vinyl Release by Data Discs)

A 2017 vinyl release of Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi’s soundtrack to Altered Beast. This is the 12th vinyl release by Data Discs. This is the larger translucent orange LP. A limited edition pressing was available on clear vinyl with orange splatter and a larger pressing was also available on black vinyl. The record plays at 45rpm. A poster of some Altered Beast artwork is also included. The inner slipcase is also covered in Altered Beast artwork.

Track List

Side A
01. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Rise from your Grave
02. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Altered Beast
03. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Gaum-Hermer

Side B
04. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Crystal Theme
05. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Closed in Upon Me
06. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – I’ll Be Back
07. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – I’m Not Scared of Wolves
08. Tohru “Master” Nakabayashi – Game Over

Additional Images

← Return to SEGA Music Index

SEGADriven is proud affiliates with the following websites:

- Dreamcast Live
- Emerald Coast
- Project Phoenix Productions
- Radio SEGA
- Saturday Morning Sonic
- SEGA Retro
- Sonic HQ
- Sonic Paradise
- The Dreamcast Junkyard
- The Pal Mega-CD Library
- The Sonic Stadium
SEGADriven and its original content are copyrighted to their respective authors. Media related directly to SEGA is copyrighted to its respective authors. Any comments on SEGA-related materials do not represent SEGA themselves. All rights reserved 2008-2022.